Hella Grip Mafia at Epic Indoor Skatepark

December 16, 2013By hellagripBlog No Comments

Hella Grip Homies official and not combine to form Hella Grip Mafia and present you with an offer you cannot refuse. Features Hella Grip Homies Jake Sorensen, Dan Barrett, Eric Ostrom, Big Ron, Nick Donatelli, Austin Almonte, Tyler Wheeland, Ralph McMoran and Addison McNaughton. Also features riders and homies Josh Fedora, Zack Martin, Alex Steadman, Erik Feenstra, Anton Abramson, and Efrain Arriaga. R.I.P. Epic Indoor Skatepark.